AMD’s Never Settle Forever Bundle Unveiled

After some time off AMD has brought back their Never Settle program and has officially unveiled this years Never Settle Forever Bundle. This promotion will cover all R7 and R9 series cards, starting from the R7 240 and going all the way up to the R9 295X2.

AMD Never Settle Forever

The Never Settle Forever promotion will work in a tiered system just like before. So you will have Gold (3 games), Silver (2 games) and Bronze (1 game). Obviously the better and more expensive graphics card you get the more free games you will receive. AMD has added some new games to the bundle like Thief and the upcoming Murdered Soul. AMD is also offering four indie titles which include Guacamelee! Gold Edition, Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack, The Banner Saga and DYAD. These will be put into pairs of 2 for each tier. AMD has also listened to customer feedback and has added some older titles into the promotion like Sleeping Dogs, Just Cause 2, Payday 2, Alan Wake and more.

AMD Never Settle Forever

This time the Never Settle Forever promotion will also have bonus offers. The first is a three month code for the Splashtop software which allows streaming to mobile devices. The second is a $10 coupon off AMD’s Radeon RAMDisk 64GB software. Finally the third bonus offer which will include some in-game accessories for the free-to-play game Firefall.

AMD Never Settle Forever

So what do you guys think of this years Never Settle Forever bundle? Let us know in the comments!

About Author

escort eskişehir escort samsun escort gebze escort sakarya escort edirne