Intel Announces NUC 11 MiniPC Series with Tiger Lake CPUs

Today, Intel has released its NUC 11 series. The series consists of four models:

•Intel NUC 11 Performance Panther Canyon – gaming high-end NUC

•Intel NUC 11 Enthusiast Phantom Canyon – desktop replacement

•Intel NUC 11 Pro Tiger Canyon – embedded systems

•Intel NUC 11 Compute Element – a NUC 11 board with a blower-type cooler for further integrations

All the models feature processors from the 10nm Tiger Lake-U series, configurable from Core i3-1115G4 to Core i7-1165G7.

8A3144A7 290E 44D4 A899 71E157C1DBE6

The series chassis is available in three designs with an additional number of I/O ports and extra space for a 2.5-inch drive. The series features Thunderbolt 4 connectors that are capable of transmitting DisplayPort signals of up to 8K resolution at 60 Hz.

AFEF50D3 BD29 4A7E BCAB 2D5774F133C9

The top of the line model, Intel® NUC 11 Extreme Mini PC (Panther Cayon NUC11PHBi7), features a discrete RTX 2060 graphics solution paired with Optane Mem H10 memory and 16GB RAM. It also features a TDP of 150W.

3AAB478C 111C 4597 A36B 65078AEDF8D7

Intel hasn’t released any pricing information yet.

Via Intel